Skip to content
| Exclusive Murals | Individual image motifs & formats | tool-free picture change | No shipping costs | modern design |
Individual image motifs & formats | tool-free picture change | No shipping costs |

Clamping picture with your own motif

Original price €128,00 - Original price €429,00
Original price
€128,00
€128,00 - €429,00
Current price €128,00
Choose a tread depth
Choose a format
Choose a frame color
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

Instant image with your own motif

Our clamping picture with your own motif offers a high-quality, individually designable decorative surface.

Thanks to our environmentally friendly printing process, the motif is transformed into a brilliant, digital textile print that can be quickly and easily exchanged using a piping system. Would you like to see / decorate something new? No problem, changing the motif of the stretcher is easy and inexpensive.

The aluminum frame with a depth of 19 / 27 / 44 mm is silver with a satin finish and can optionally be supplied in black or white with a satin finish. For other frame colors you are welcome to send us an inquiry about an individual clamping picture.

For mounting on the wall, you will receive additional wall brackets for the 27 & 44 mm profile. This is not necessary with the 19 mm profile. With the 19 mm profile, the clamping pattern is simply screwed to the wall.

Frame as a kit: In order to save shipping costs and to do something good for the environment by using less packaging, we only ship our frames assembled up to a size of 100 x 150 cm. With our instructions as a video, the simple assembly succeeds in a short time.

You can find all information about our clamping pictures, assembly, care instructions and explanatory videos here.

No screws and dowels: Sorry, no screws and dowels are included in the scope of delivery, because the right choice has to be made with the large number of different walls. However, we are happy to help you with the selection and advise you if you need help.

Zu Inhalt springen
| Exklusive Wandbilder | Individuelle Bildmotive & Formate | werkzeugfreier Bildwechsel | Keine Versandkosten | modernes Design |
Individuelle Bildmotive & Formate | werkzeugfreier Bildwechsel | Keine Versandkosten |

Spannbild mit eigenem Motiv

€128,00 - €429,00
€128,00
€128,00 - €429,00
€128,00
Wählen Sie eine Profiltiefe
Wählen Sie eine Format
Wählen Sie eine Rahmenfarbe
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

Spannbild mit eigenem Motiv

 

Unser Spannbild mit eigenem Motiv bietet eine hochwertige individuell gestaltbare Dekorationsfläche.

Das Motiv verwandelt sich durch unser umweltfreundliches Druckverfahren in einen brillanten, digitalen Textildruck, der durch ein Keder-System schnell und einfach austauschbar ist. Du möchtest mal etwas Neues sehen / dekorieren? Kein Problem, ein Motivwechsel der Spannbilder ist einfach und kostengünstig möglich.

Der Aluminiumrahmen in 19 / 27 / 44 mm Tiefe, ist silber seidenmatt und kann auch optional in schwarz oder weiß seidenmatt geliefert werden. Für weitere Rahmenfarben der kannst du uns gerne eine Anfrage über ein individuelles Spannbild stellen.

Zur Befestigung an der Wand erhältst Du bei dem 27 & 44 mm Profil zusätzliche Wandhalter. Dies ist bei dem 19 mm Profil nicht notwendig. Das Spannbild wird bei dem 19 mm Profil einfach an die Wand geschraubt.

Spannbild als Bausatz: Um Versandkosten zu sparen und durch weniger Verpackung auch der Umwelt etwas Gutes zu tun versenden wir unsere Rahmen nur bis zu dem Maß 100 x 150 cm montiert. Mit unserer Anleitung als Video gelingt die einfache Montage in kurzer Zeit.

Alle Informationen über unsere Spannbilder, Montage, Pflegehinweise und Erklärvideos findest du hier.

Keine Schrauben und Dübel: Sorry, im Lieferumfang sind keine Schrauben und Dübel enthalten, denn bei der Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Wänden muss die richtige Wahl getroffen werden. Wir sind aber gern bei der Auswahl behilflich und beraten Dich, wenn Du Hilfe brauchst.